To delete a folder from the hierarchy (note: you must have admin permissions):
Go to Admin > Hierarchy
You will be taken to the "Locations Hierarchy" section.
Use the arrow on the left side of the folders to drill down and roll up your folders.
Select the folder you want to delete (make sure it it highlighted in grey), then click the blue "Delete" button.
A popup window will appear confirming you want to delete the folder. Click "Ok".
Note: Deleting a folder will also remove any of it's sub-folders and locations from the hierarchy.
Another popup will appear notifying you that your changes have been saved successfully.
You will notice that the folder you deleted will be removed from the Locations Hierarchy section.
Note: It will take 10-15 minutes for the folder to be removed throughout the dashboard.
We also recommend logging out of the dashboard, then back in again to see the changes.