A great feature to Clickable's customizable workspaces is you can share them with other members of your team. This feature is similar to GoogleDocs. 


To Share a Workspace:


  1. Go to either the Analytics tab or the Moderation tab.


  2. Move your cursor to the left of the screen to open the left side navigation.
    Click the Workspaces (wheel) icon (second icon down).


  3. Click the green share icon next to the workspace name.


  4. Select the users you want to have access to the workspace.


  5. Click the "Save" button.


  6. The user(s) will now see the workspace in their Workspaces section.



    Edit/Read-Only

  7. By default, users will have read-only permissions to shared workspaces. If you would like a user(s) to be able to edit the workspace, click the pencil icon next to the user's name. It will change from gray (read-only) to blue (edit).


  8. Click the "Save" button.